Soundtrack EP


Official poster for THE SPACE BETWEEN


Buy Now Button with Credit Cards

The Space Between EP – Original Music by Fiona Rutherford
7 beautiful tracks written especially for the film by this talented Edinburgh composer, who collaborated with Lyre on THE INHERITANCE.
The EP features these wonderful musicians:
Anna Wendy Stevenson – Violin
Lauren Mackie – Piano
Martha Bean – Vocals / Double Bass
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Dave Gray at The Sound Cafe
Photography by Louise Lacaille
Design by Neil K. Hamilton



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: